With an outfit of jeans and heels!

After a period in which I was almost abolished the clothes, I’m slowly returning to wear them even if I just need to take a little bit of sunshine!

On ASOS in the last period I am finding many types that I like, one of those that hit me lately has been just that, between jeans and crochet. Nice, right?

You can buy it by clicking on this link!

I chose to pair it with accessories and bronze Brown, as these new and beautiful shoes purchased OWNOW Sixty Seven signed on. In short, I think it’s a perfect outfit for the summer, simple but at the same time full of small details. What do you say? 🙂 At http://www.ownow.com

heels of shoes

Leave a Reply

